New Officers Elected At The Conference of Churches in Grenada 42nd Annual General Meeting

The Conference of Churches in Grenada (CCG) held its 42nd Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Tuesday June 28, 2022 at the St. Andrew’s Kirk Presbyterian Church Ground Floor commencing at 10.00 a.m.

The newly elected Officers are:
▪ Chairman – Bishop Clyde Harvey (Roman Catholic)
▪ Vice Chairman – Archdeacon Michael Marshall (Anglican)
▪ Executive Secretary – Mrs. Valerie Lendore-Ramoo (Anglican)
▪ Communication Officer – Prophetess Wendi Ann Ruffin (Josiah Reformation)

Mrs. Diana Gibson continues to serve as Treasurer to the Conference.

We wish the new Executive a successful term in office and pray that the CCG continue to fulfill its mandate as a Beacon of Hope in the Grenadian Community.

Share the Good News: